Utah society of health-system Pharmacists

Committee Leadership and Staff

Committee Leadership


Committee Chairs Email
Advocacy

Angela Green

advocacy@ushp.org

Communications


Megan Dryer
Erica Marini

communications@ushp.org


Membership


Anastasia Diamantopoulos
Jenni Buu

membership@ushp.org


Program


Natalia Ruiz
Hanna Raber

program@ushp.org


Technician

Kolene Creek
Gentry Phillips
technician@ushp.org


USHP Staff

Tina Ellis – CE Administrator (ce@ushp.org)
Richard Ensign – USHP Webmaster (webmaster@ushp.org)

Student Interns

Bryn Lindley
Tyler Tinkham
Shannon Tuttle


© 2018 Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists


It's construction season in Utah, so the USHP website is undergoing some changes Please pardon our dust.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software