USHP Members in the News

Congratulations to Dr. Linda Tyler, Administrative Director of Pharmacy Services in UUHC on receipt of the Webb Award from the ASHP. This award is given each year to recognize a hospital or health-system practitioner or educator who has distinguished themselves through extraordinary dedication to fostering excellence in pharmacy management. Linda will be recognized at the ASHP Leadership Conference in the fall. Read More Here

Thanks to the following for representing USHP at the 2016 ASHP House of Delegates in June:

Leigh Fritz
Erin Fox
Elyse MacDonald

See Internet Links of Interest to USHP Members

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software