Utah society of health-system Pharmacists

Contact Us

USHP is a volunteer run organization.  If you would like to volunteer on a committee or run for office, please e-mail ushp@ushp.org or one of the committees directly below.

You can contact the following via e-mail

General Questions: ushp@ushp.org

Program Committee: program@ushp.org

Advocacy: advocacy@ushp.org

Communications: communications@ushp.org

Membership: membership@ushp.org

Technicians: technicians@ushp.org

Students: students@ushp.org

ACPE credit: ce@ushp.org

Website: webmaster@ushp.org


© 2018 Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists


It's construction season in Utah, so the USHP website is undergoing some changes Please pardon our dust.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software