Utah society of health-system Pharmacists

Program Committee

Committee Chairs

Elizabeth Bald (Board Liaison)

Heidi Pigott

Resident CE Committee Chairs

Emma Jones

Jennifer Bishop

Administrator of Continuing Education

Tina Ellis

Committee Members

Sara DeHoll

Steffanee Wanlass

Tonya Smith

Shannon Inglet

Rebecca Pokorny

Shelby Moore

Lori Blackner-Brown

Erin Price

Brittany Harnecker

Anthony Trovato

Kimmy Terry

Monica Rauch

Stacy Prelewicz

Kianna Boc

Contact program@ushp.org to become a Committee Member or Chair

Committee Meetings

Second Wednesday of every month on Zoom from 530-630pm. 

Contact program@ushp.org for meeting invitation.

Please see our Events Page for upcoming programs and Past USHP Meetings for program outlines from previous meetings.

Program Committee Bylaws:

The Program Committee shall assume responsibility for all aspects of the planning of continuing education programs of USHP. The Board Liaison for the Committee shall appoint and work closely with the Administrator of Continuing Education and with the Committee Chair in meeting all requirements to maintain Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Accreditation (ACPE) accreditation status.

Chair Responsibilities

The Chairs of the committee are responsible for the selection of timely topics, quality speakers, meeting facilities and meals, as well as soliciting sponsorship from industry sources. 

© Copyright 2021 Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists

The Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists (USHP) is an IRS 501(c)(6) tax exempt entity.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software