Utah society of health-system Pharmacists


Leadership Team and Staff

Officers / Executive Committee

  • President: Courtney Cavalieri, PharmD, BCOP (Huntsman Cancer Institute)
  • Immediate Past President: Jordan McPherson, PharmD, MS, BCOP (Huntsman Cancer Institute)
  • President-Elect: Brian Bothwell, PharmD (San Juan Health)
  • Secretary: Jennifer Bishop, PharmD, BCPS (St. Mark's Hospital)
  • Treasurer: Ashley Ryther, PharmD, MS, BCPS (University of Utah Health)
  • Treasurer-Elect: Hanna Raber, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, TTS (University of Utah)

Additional Board of Directors

  • Directors-At-Large
    • Program Liaison: Stacy Prelewicz, PharmD, BCOP (Huntsman)
    • Membership Liaison: Sonya Ruelle, RPh, MBA (U Health)
    • Advocacy Liaison: Ashley Bowden, PharmD, MS (U Health)
    • Communications Liaison: Anastasia Blair, PharmD (Intermountain)

  • Director-For-Technicians
    • Technician Liaison: Amber Perry, CPhT (U Health)


  • Student Chapter Representatives
    • Roseman University: Samaya Shuput, SSHP President
    • University of Utah: Gisoo Imani, SSHP President

Past Leadership

Committee Leadership

Committee Chairs  email
 Advocacy

 Dave Young
 Wilson Pace

 advocacy@ushp.org

 Communications

 Erica Marini
 Alisyn May
 communications@ushp.org

 Membership

 Anastasia Diamantopoulos
 Jenni Buu
 membership@ushp.org

 

Program

Dustin Grant, Heidi Pigott   (Annual / Midwinter)

 Jennifer Bishop, Emma Jones (Resident CE Series)

 program@ushp.org
 Technician  Tricia Johnson
 Zach Tolman
 technician@ushp.org
 Nominations  Jordan McPherson  
 Historical  Elyse Macdonald
 Megan Evans (Executive Liaison)
 

USHP Staff

CE Administrator: Tina Ellis (ce@ushp.org)

Webmaster: Richard Ensign (webmaster@ushp.org)



Student Interns

David Jackson (Roseman)

Gursimran (Simi) Kaur (University of Utah)

Tuyet Lien (Lien) Do Lam (University of Utah)


USHP Board Endorsement Requests

If you are requesting an endorsement from the USHP board, please complete the USHP Board Endorsement Request Form and submit to ushp@ushp.org at least 45 days prior to due date.

© Copyright 2020 Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists

The Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists (USHP) is an IRS 501(c)(6) tax exempt entity.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software