Utah society of health-system Pharmacists


Leadership Team and Staff

Officers / Executive Committee

  • President: Brian Bothwell, PharmD (San Juan Health)
  • Immediate Past President: Courtney Cavalieri, PharmD, BCOP (Huntsman Cancer Institute)
  • President-Elect: Dustin Christensen-Grant, PharmD, BCPS (Roseman University)
  • Secretary: Jennifer Bishop, PharmD, BCPS (St. Mark's Hospital)
  • Treasurer: Hanna Raber, PharmD, BCPS, BCACP, TTS (University of Utah)
  • Treasurer-Elect: Kimmy Terry, PharmD, BCPS, BCCCP (University of Utah Health)

Additional Board of Directors

    Directors-at-Large
      • Program Liaison: Elizabeth Bald, PharmD, BCACP (University of Utah)
      • Membership Liaison: Rebecca Pokorny, PharmD, BCOP (Huntsman)
      • Advocacy Liaison: Ashley Bowden, PharmD, MS (U Health)
      • Communications Liaison: Anastasia Blair, PharmD (Intermountain)
      • Technician Liaison: Zachary Tolman, CPhT (Huntsman)
    Student Chapter Representatives
      • Roseman University: Samaya Shuput, SSHP President
      • University of Utah: Gisoo Imani, SSHP President

    Past Leadership

    Committee Leadership

    Committee Chairs  email
     Advocacy

     Dave Young
     Wilson Pace

     advocacy@ushp.org

     Communications

     Erica Marini
     Alisyn May
     communications@ushp.org

     Membership

     Anastasia Diamantopoulos
     Jenni Buu
     membership@ushp.org

     

    Program

    Dustin Grant, Heidi Pigott   (Annual / Midwinter)

     Jennifer Bishop, Emma Jones (Resident CE Series)

     program@ushp.org
     Technician  Tricia Johnson
     Miranda Acevedo
     technician@ushp.org
     Nominations  Courtney Cavalieri  
     Historical  Elyse Macdonald
     Megan Evans (Executive Liaison)
     

    USHP Staff

    CE Administrator: Tina Ellis (ce@ushp.org)

    Webmaster: Dallas Moore (webmaster@ushp.org)



    Student Interns

    David Jackson (Roseman)

    Gursimran (Simi) Kaur (University of Utah)

    Tuyet Lien (Lien) Do Lam (University of Utah)


    © Copyright 2021 Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists

    The Utah Society of Health-System Pharmacists (USHP) is an IRS 501(c)(6) tax exempt entity.
    Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software